National Judicial Academy
SE-30: Meeting with UK Delegation on Digital Reform Roll Out
04th March 2023

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice B.V.L.N. Chakravarthi	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Ramakrishna Prasad	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Venkateswarlu Nimmagadda	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
4	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pradeep Kumar Srivastava	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
5	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suraj Govindaraj	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
6	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. Muhamed Mustaque,	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
7	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raja Vijayaraghavan V.	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
8	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Sundar	Judge, Madras High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
9	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohit Kumar Shah	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar
10	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anoop Chitkara,	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
11	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Gupta	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
12	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sambasivarao Naidu	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
13	Telangana	Hon'ble Dr. Justice D. Nagarjun	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana